in

Niekoľko fotiek celebrít, ktoré sa od svojho detstva takmer vôbec nezmenili

Celebrity sa na Instagrame podelili o svoje fotky z detstva. Niektorí v porovnaní so svojím terajším ja vyzerajú úplne inak, no sú aj takí, ktorých detskú tvár by si nerozoznal od tej terajšej. Tu je zopár z nich:

#1 Will Smith

 

#2 Reese Witherspoon

View this post on Instagram

I woke up this morning thinking about a moment from my childhood. In the 3rd grade our teacher asked us what we wanted to be when we grew up, I raised my hand and said, “I want to be the first female President of the United States of America. “Some of the kids laughed, but my teacher looked me in the eye and said, “I will be the first person to vote for you, Reese”. My thoughts today are with woman in our country, especially the young Black and Brown girls of our nation. Who have watched their mothers hold up their families, their communities, their cities, their states. Now you know that YOU too can work hard, dedicate your life to service and show up every day to help others, and YOU can RISE to become a Vice Presidential nominee in the United States of America. Today is a truly historic day! 🇺🇸 #KamalaHarris #WeHaveHerBack

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

#3 Selena Gomez

View this post on Instagram

You promised the world.

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

#4 Taylor Swift

View this post on Instagram

WHO’S GONNA TELL HER SHE’S THIRTAY NOW 🧁

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

#5 Julia Roberts

 

#6 Drew Barrymore

View this post on Instagram

Ok I can’t resist A part of growing up

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

 

#7 Jennifer Aniston

View this post on Instagram

#TBT In style, then and now…

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on

 

#8 Alicia Silverstone

 

#9 Kirsten Dunst

View this post on Instagram

#fbf #startrek

A post shared by Kirsten Dunst (@kirstendunst) on

 

#10 Kate Hudson

 

#11 Sophie Turner

 

#12 Jessica Biel

View this post on Instagram

Just going to leave this here #OldHeadshotDay

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

 

#13 Natalie Portman

View this post on Instagram

Baby me #OldHeadshotDay

A post shared by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman) on

Zdroj

 

Zanechať komentár

avatar

Zombie chcú mozog

Bomby zo sociálnych sietí, ktoré vystihujú ľudskú populáciu viac ako dostatočne #246